Kandidaterne til EU valget

Opstillede kandidater for Enhedslisten til EU-Parlamentsvalget 2019:

1. Nikolaj Villumsen, Herlev, Email: Nikolaj.villumsen@ft.dk (Hele landet)
2. Eva Flyvholm, Holbæk, Email: Eva.flyvholm@ft.dk (Hele landet)
3. Eva Milsted Enoksen, København, Email: eenoksen@hotmail.com (Hele landet)
4. Jakob Nerup, Frederiksberg, Email: Jakob.nerup@ft.dk (Hele landet)
5. Sabrina Louise Christiansen, Esbjerg, Email: sabrinac@live.dk (Region Syddanmark)
6. Torsten Ringgaard, Mariager Fjord, Email: torsten@torsten-ringgaard.dk (Region Midtjylland, Region Nordjylland)
7. Freja Lynæs Larsen, Næstved, Email: fllar@naestved.dk (Region Sjælland)
8. Rasmus Vestergaard Madsen, Aarhus, Email: rasmusv@enhedslisten.dk (Region Midtjylland)
9. Inger V. Johansen, København, Email: inger.v.johansen@macinfo.dk (Region Hovedstaden)
10. Frederik Werner Kronborg, Odense, Email: frederik.w.kronborg@gmail.com (Region Syddanmark)
11. Maja Albrechtsen, Aarhus, Email: majawolffalbrechtsen@live.com (Region Midtjylland, Region Nordjylland)
12. Tobias Clausen, København, Email: tobias.clausen@ft.dk (Region Hovedstaden)
13. Jeppe Studtmund Andersen, København, Email: jeppe.studtmund.andersen@gmail.com (Region Midtjylland)
14. Henning Hyllested, Esbjerg, Email: henning.hyllested@ft.dk (Region Syddanmark)